Tonya Cannariato

The Red Slaves Collection

The Red Slaves Collection

eBook: $9.95

The Red Slaves Collection (omnibus edition) includes all four books of that series: Dust to Blood, Blood to Fire, Fire to Dragon, and the novella set 50 years after the original trilogy, Dragon's Pursuit.

There's nothing formulaic about Anne Crosby's relationship with Ivan Krempenski and his brothers, even if there is a mystical alchemy that makes exchanges of dragon magic and human political power possible.

Follow Anne and Ivan over the course of the series as they negotiate a way for dragon shifters to avoid becoming Red Slaves once again.

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Apple Books
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Scribd
Buy from Kobo
Team Shifter